Listen to a Sample:

Audio clip: Adobe Flash Player (version 9 or above) is required to play this audio clip. Download the latest version here. You also need to have JavaScript enabled in your browser.

1. Things We Leave Behind
2. Near the Cross
3. Love Will
4. How Deep the Father’s Love for Us
5. Give Them All to Jesus
6. I Heard the Voice of Jesus Say
7. As I Went Down by the River to Pray
8. My Shepherd Will Supply My Need
9. Walking in Your Love
10. Healing Stream
11. He’s Always There
12. I Surrender All
13. Give Me Jesus
Order CD - Things We Leave Behind 1 @ $16.00